Gerhard Schneider – der Blog


The chakras and their function

by | Apr 29, 2024

The chakras are fascinating elements within the human energy system. According to ancient traditions, especially in Hinduism and Buddhism, they are the centers where the life energy, known as prana, is concentrated. Here is a brief overview of the main chakras and their assigned colors: 🔴 Root chakra (Muladhara) – Stands for our basic needs and security. 🟠 Sacral chakra (Svadhisthana) – Connects us to our emotions and creativity. 🟡 Solar plexus chakra (Manipura) – center of our willpower and self-assertion. 🟢 Heart chakra (Anahata) – This is where we open ourselves to love and healing. Throat chakra (Vishuddha) – Stands for communication and self-expression. 🟣 Third eye (Ajna) – Indigo – Connected with intuition and knowledge. ⚪️ Crown chakra (Sahasrara) – Here we connect with the higher consciousness


Verbreiten Sie die Liebe
Gerhard Schneider

Gerhard Schneider

DPT, Buchautor, Methodenentwickler

This site is registered on as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.